Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 414 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 414 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Ma. з Філіппіни
Група
Королівський
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for money, warm service
We stayed in Days Inn for 6 nights and we appreciate the: - spacious room - free daily shuttles to city centre stops - very helpful front desk - value for money Points to improve: - the hair dryer looked unsafe (worked fine, though) - walls are a bit thin - heard next door tv on - slippery tiled floors - need non-slip rugs exiting the toilet Special shout out to our lead driver, John! The great people at Days Inn really made us feel Guam's easy going and hospitable culture! :)
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karen з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice enough rooms - nothing else good to say about this hotel
Despite having ordered an airport pick up, having had it confirmed in emails and it appearing on my booking coupon, no one came. I took a taxi. When I got to the hotel there was no apology either. There is no restaurant or place to get food in the hotel, so yet another taxi was required. In the morning I was told that the airport drop offs don't start till midday. Another taxi. I booked this hotel for a layover. It is not in a tourist area and there would be no other reason to stay here. It is very inconvenient: the hotels I have stayed in down by the beach are more accommodating for the same price. An airport transfer service was one of my criteria for picking this hotel although most other hotels in Guam generally offer that too. The rooms are fine, but they are designed around and over the internal carpark. Nice and healthy to have car fumes in the hall way. Stay here if you have a car. Otherwise there are plenty of better located, better value and more convenient places to stay in Guam - with services.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jihye з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Employee is very kind & nice
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Harry з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location with covered parking area
I've stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with the overall condition & location. Recommend a room away from the street due to the dumpster truck pick up at 3am. No other problems noted
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eric з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Big rooms, location far from the beach
Happy with the room, friendly & very accomodating staff. The free shuttle is a plus as it can take you (& free pick up) at K Mart, GPO, Ypao beach. While it is very near the airport, the only downside is that it is quite far from the beach and Pale San Vitores Road. Nonetheless, it's proximity to the airport, GPO and K Mart, Ypao beach makes Days Inn a good option for travelers who dont want to spend too much on hotel.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер з двома королівськими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent for its purpose.
The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and a short drive to the Tumon strip (higher end hotels along Tumon Bay, similar set up to Waikiki but smaller scale). The room at Days Inn actually had better in-room accommodations than the Hilton Resort & Spa that we had stayed at previously. Clean room, convenient location with polite and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joseph з Північні Маріанські острови
Ділова поїздка
Королівський
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great place to stay!
Good location, safe and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jacqueline з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський номер з двома королівськими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Staffs are excellent....
They have been very helpful and never fails to smile.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kyeongeun з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good
good to stay without problem
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HENRY з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер з двома королівськими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
okay hotel
Seem's like there were new housekeepers. She forgot to clean my bathroom and change the towels.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: