Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 565 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 565 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

kalun H. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good and Sunshine everyday
Close to the beach, shopping mart, and transport(Bus)
Actually, this hotel isn't a very good and old. But the advantage is cheap and convenient to take the public transport.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Lai W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good price and location
Near the beach
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Teresa C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great Value for your money
good location, near the beach and valur for themoney
The room size is bigger than a regular hotel although it needs a little updating. The hotel is located next to the beach and few minutes away from the mall and walking distance to a lot of restaurants. The hotel rate is a good value for the money!
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

Lolita B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014

Anton N. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

TIN L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

Fakavae T. з Tuvalu
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2014

JOLINO B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Edmund H. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

CHOY C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013