arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 526 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

6,8 xerxes N.
Філіппіни
20 червня 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.

8,8 Frederick S.
США
11 червня 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.

7,2 Charlie G.
Філіппіни
04 травня 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.

8 Ian R.
Австралія
25 квітня 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.

5,2 Justin K.
Філіппіни
16 квітня 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.

8 LIAO C.
Тайвань
31 березня 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach

4,8 francis T.
США
31 березня 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter

8,3 Irish A.
Філіппіни
21 березня 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.

7,6 Kristel C.
Філіппіни
08 березня 2016
Fairly good hotel
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.

8,3 ka L.
Гонконг
05 січня 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated
staff, location, cheap room extension
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.