Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 633 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 633 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

PARK з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеної комфортності з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

shad з США
Пара
Підвищеної комфортності з видом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Room
Room was an overpriced super 8. Very old and had smelled bad. Hyatt was way better
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

Chi з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
It was good in general, but still some small problems
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

Gerwin з Філіппіни
Група
Номер з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A Silent Sanctuary
Location, staff, comfortable rooms
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2015

eric з США
Пара
Підвищеної комфортності з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
guam vacation
location cleanliness and style
Fabulous
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

yemi з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Horrible worse than terrible
1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Jungmin з Південна Корея
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
It was so nice a hotel.
Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Sunmin з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
quiet n peaceful
bbq, quiteness
bit old
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

Nga з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
disappointed
the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015

FRED з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеної комфортності з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice in Nikko
Location, Staff, Activities
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: