Вище середнього 5,9
базуючись на 75 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 75 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,7
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 5,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,2
  • Робота персоналу: 6,7
  • Ціна-якість 6,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,7
Сортувати за

Adam з США
Пара
Номер з 2 ліжками розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
My 5 night stay
It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Donghoon з Південна Корея
Пара
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
I was satisfied a bit.
It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hyeongsu з Південна Корея
Пара
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Kindly
Kindly staff
Not good location
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jung з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS
LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicole з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
yuck
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARITESS з Філіппіни
Група
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Norman з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?
availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Prince з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
home away from home
staff, comfortable, location
Everything was good except for the Shuttle Service. They should improve their processes.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

oi з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very cheap cheap hotel
Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
Переглянуто 01 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Junichi з Японія
Пара
Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Close to Airport
Close to airport
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: