Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 191 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 191 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

Scott з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Arnel з США
Пара
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

albert з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
00
It's good
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Douglas з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Суперлюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016

iitaly з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Gina з США
Пара
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

gener з Філіппіни
Пара
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Crystal з Гуам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Студія люкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Felix з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Crista з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівські апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
free shuttle
free shuttle
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: