arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 181 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 181 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9

Gina H.
США
02 лютого 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.

gener I.
Філіппіни
03 січня 2016
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.

Crystal G.
Гуам
29 грудня 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.

Felix L.
Канада
09 грудня 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.

Crista H.
Філіппіни
13 листопада 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle

Jintae J.
Південна Корея
26 липня 2015
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel

Douglas V.
США
25 липня 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.

Travelius H.
США
19 липня 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.

Mark T.
США
03 червня 2015
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.

JAEHWAN K.
Південна Корея
01 червня 2015
nice hotel
budget