Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 184 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 184 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

iitaly P. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Gina H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

gener I. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Crystal G. з Гуам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Felix L. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Crista H. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
free shuttle
free shuttle
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015

Jintae J. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

Douglas V. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015

Travelius H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Mark T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015