arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 317 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 317 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Kwok H.
Китай
03 грудня 2015
good location and service, but...
location, service, food
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.

Jun Y.
Китай
29 вересня 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.

eunyoung B.
Південна Корея
17 липня 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..

Darren O.
США
24 травня 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.

Timothy S.
США
25 квітня 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.

Tom R.
США
25 квітня 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff

Ming-Chih C.
Тайвань
17 квітня 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.

Nicole M.
США
26 березня 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant

Amy I.
США
06 березня 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).

Laura F.
Канада
27 грудня 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.