Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 236 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,1
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Celia з Австралія
Пара
Вигляд на сад
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Santa Fail
1. The infinity pool/ocean access and view
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeongju з Південна Корея
Пара
Вигляд на сад
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
probably best you could get at this price
friendly staff, reasonable price, nice pool
1. everyone was very friendly and helpful except for the room maids. they didn't refill towels three nights in a row, and we had to call the front desk every time. it was very inconvenient. 2. it is not clean. carpet smells bad and it's full of dust. i freaked when we found two lovely roaches going through our stuff. we had to make sure there weren't any in our luggage before we checked out. it was not very pleasant. kettle doesn't seem so clean, either. we used it after boiling water but i still wasn't sure if it was good enough to clean it. 3. pool's very nice. we spent almost everyday on beaches but we always came back to the pool after sundown. view's absolutely beautiful. we tried to swim/snorkel on the beach right there, but water's not so clear. they have better beaches on guam. i suggest you spend more time on them. overall, it was very okay. not so good, not so bad. i wouldn't say i'd like to go back, but the price is temptingly good. people told me hotels in guam are usually very old and not absolutely clean, so i guess this is probably the best you could get for this money.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YIU з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Із виходом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Poor Staff Qualtiy
Good ocean view
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Frida з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Вигляд на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Not pleasant
Location
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

OKA з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на сад
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
nice & chill
quiet, resonable and simple
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rhodora з Філіппіни
Пара
Вигляд на сад
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Felt like home!
Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dennis з США
Пара
Вигляд на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car
Friendly staff
Pleasant
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Із видом на гори
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet
Quite, cheap, and near the beach
Overall pretty good stay
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Вигляд на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks
nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tsz з Гонконг
Пара
Вигляд на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
The room is not clean.
Near to outle
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: