Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 495 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 495 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

YUNHEE L. з Південна Корея
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2016

Erlinda M. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

ALEXANDRE C. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Joo M. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

Hyoungwook K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2015

JUNG L. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

Ronald R. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Tommy J. з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

JIYEON K. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

MARIO W. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015