arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,1
базуючись на 362 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 362 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,4
  • Зручності 4,6
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,2
  • Робота персоналу: 6,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,4

Pham H.
Південна Корея
20 грудня 2014
very bad
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty

Barry R.
США
01 листопада 2014
Pleasant for a short stay
Good location, quiet, inexpensive
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.

Roy B.
США
23 жовтня 2014
Tricked into a survey
Price, Location, Location
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....

Brad C.
США
15 жовтня 2014
Just Fine
View, Location, cold a/c
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.

Shiela S.
Філіппіни
26 вересня 2014
not recommended
none
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended

TROY H.
США
24 вересня 2014
Quiet
Quiet,Convenience
Reasonable Price. Good to stay for just few days.

WONG Y.
Китай
11 вересня 2014
Average Hotel
Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.

Cyndi S.
США
10 вересня 2014
Great location, friendly staff
location, good internet, helpful staff
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.

Yuichi Y.
Маршаллові Острови
05 вересня 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?
location, room size, cost
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.

Yuichi Y.
Маршаллові Острови
01 вересня 2014
nothing bad for this cost
Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
Very friendly staff when check in & out.