Хороший 6,1
базуючись на 366 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 366 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,4
  • Зручності 4,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,2
  • Робота персоналу: 6,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,4
Сортувати за

Yuichi з Маршаллові Острови
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
nothing bad for this cost
Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

hiroshi з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Budget price good location
Price location availability
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014

JOOEUN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Very close to the city (shopping center)
Cheap, accessibility
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

Jeonghoon з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Cheap is cheap... what do you expect?
As I picked above... Great location, cheap and... well... that's about it!
Old... too old and smoke smell...
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Elizabeth з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
The Capital Hotel is a bare-bones hotel.
Its central location, the friendly staff and furniture/fridge in room.
The Capital Hotel is a budget experience. Its great location is balanced with a minimum of comforts. The lobby, elevator and halls are not air-conditioned. There are no mattress pads on the beds, and the sheets often don't reach down to the bottom of the bed. There is not much water-pressure in the shower, and the water goes out several times a day. However, it is clean, the refrigerator and air conditioning in the rooms work great, and the staff is friendly. If you have to cut costs, this hotel is a good option.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

waqas з США
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.
nothing good
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2014

john з Ірландія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
worst hotel experience in the civilised world
there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Allen з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good basic hotel
Location, wifi, parking
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

SERKAN з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
old hotel but great location
location, room size, value for money
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Timothy з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Budget Studenty
Location, Room, View
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: