arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 102 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 102 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

6,7 Jacqueline T.
Сінгапур
27 вересня 2015
Convenient
Good location, value for money, nice staff
Located at the heart of Queenstown, it was really convenient getting to restaurants, activities and shops.

7,7 Jamyn C.
Малайзія
20 вересня 2015
Good location with free breakfast
Good Location,good value for money
We have booked a 6 person Mixed dorm with attached bathroom.The room is very small and not very comfortable. It is difficult to move around the room , the shower room which is attached to our room is also very small, no place to hang the clothes. However, the free breakfast was provided and the location is right in the middle of city center. I would come back again

8,3 Suet L.
Гонконг
31 серпня 2015
Fun to stay
Value for money, heaps of things to do, good location
Good location that it is right next to the bars and the lake.

8 vivian L.
Малайзія
21 червня 2015
good location
location
friendly staff

8 IVY L.
Малайзія
09 травня 2015
Good location
Location, clean, ensuite bathroom
Satisfied with the ensuite bathroom in a backpackers price. The location is good which is located centrally and easy to walk around city centre. Overall satisfied with my stay.

9 JIHYUN K.
Південна Корея
06 травня 2015
Excellent!!
first the location,second the staffs,and last traveler are good
I recommend here.everything is very good,so I trust the review of Agoda.

9,7 David S.
США
11 березня 2015
Great experience!
clean, friendly, and great location
This was my first stay in a hostel and it was a great experience! Rooms were clean and staff were very friendly.

7,3 Simran S.
Індія
19 січня 2015
Band
B.

7,7 Yukihiro W.
Японія
14 січня 2015
Comfortable
Good location, simple free dinner, clean shower room.
Staff are very kind, the location is also good. So sad.

4 Benjaporn W.
Таїланд
03 січня 2015
worthy
clean convenient and be safe
It is in good location. New room, clean and worthy to stay compare to number of money you paid for private room.