arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 84 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Перевірені відгуки

9,7 Jacqueline G.
Південна Африка
08 січня 2016
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.

9,3 Sarah P.
Великобританія
06 січня 2016
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.

9,7 Sandra B.
США
05 січня 2016
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.

8,7 Jacqui A.
Великобританія
26 грудня 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay

9 Pete S.
Нова Зеландія
20 грудня 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing

8,3 Aline C.
Франція
11 листопада 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.

9,7 Jane D.
Нова Зеландія
16 жовтня 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.

9,3 Robert W.
Великобританія
03 жовтня 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.

9,7 Mark B.
Австралія
26 липня 2015
Great business hotel
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff

8,7 Wilson M.
Малайзія
20 липня 2015
Business Traveller
Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.