Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 86 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Soo з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр-класу з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з США
Пара
Прем'єр Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jacqueline з Південна Африка
Пара
Sleep and Go - Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sarah з Великобританія
Пара
Літня пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sandra з США
Пара
Sleep and Go - Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jacqui з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pete з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Кровать и завтрак
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aline з Франція
Пара
Прем'єр Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jane з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Прем'єр-класу з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Великобританія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: