Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 83 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

May з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Susan з Нова Зеландія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Класичний одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Hsiao з Тайвань
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2015

Louise з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Yuan з Китай
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015

Brad з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Sarah з Австралія
Пара
Апартаменти Класік
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

Dan з Гонконг
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Dan з Гонконг
Пара
Класичний одномісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

MR з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: